THE TEAM FOR YOUR DREAM POOL

Well trained professionals

In Völkermarkt as well as at our pool construction sites, our well trained Holc employees give their best every day. The colloquial tone is appreciative and respectful, regardless in which corporate division you are e.g. customer care, sales, technical planning and development, site management, administration, manufacturing and during the installation of the pool at site.

Herbert Laßnig
Managing Director

Dipl.-HTL-Ing.

T | +43 (0) 4232 51388 - 0
.

office@holc.at

Beate Laßnig
Internal sales

PPA

M | +43 (0) 664 881 940 45
T | +43 (0) 4232 51388 - 20

b.lassnig@holc.at

Irmgard Neibersch
Office management, finance, personnel

PPA

M | +43 (0) 664 881 417 69
T | +43 (0) 4232 51388 - 31

i.neibersch@holc.at

Hannes Lesiak-Riepan
Sales management

MSc.

M | +43 (0) 664 886 021 77
T | +43 (0) 4232 51388 - 38

h.lesiak-riepan@holc.at

Klaus Kogelnig
Plant management

 

M | +43 (0) 664 885 255 29
T | +43 (0) 4232 51388 - 36

k.kogelnig@holc.at

Christian Schuster
Interim management

Dipl.-Ing.

M | +43 (0) 664 885 057 58
T | +43 (0) 4232 51388 - 42

c.schuster@holc.at

Bernhard Messner
Project management

Mag.

T | +43 (0) 664 781 902 52
T | +43 (0) 4232 51388 - 0

b.messner@holc.at

Martin Glaboniate
Project management

 

T | +43 (0) 664 781 80 656
T | +43 (0) 4232 51388 - 58

m.glaboniat@holc.at

Elisabeth Kogoj
Management Assistance, Marketing

.

M | +43 (0) 664 882 999 59
T | +43 (0) 4232 51388 - 33

e.kogoj@holc.at

Melisa Ćehić
Secretariat

.

M | +43 (0) 664 889 071 31
T | +43 (0) 4232 51388 - 16

m.cehic@holc.at

Sabrina Glabonjat
Accounting

.

M | +43 (0) 664 782 709 71
T | +43 (0) 4232 51388 - 48

s.glabonjat@holc.at

Johanna Laßnig
Marketing Assistance | Internal Sales

.

M | +43 (0) 664 889 061 61
T | +43 (0) 4232 51388 - 18

j.lassnig@holc.at

Michael Laßnig
IT administrator

.

M | +43 (0) 664 885 105 88
T | +43 (0) 4232 51388 - 41

m.lassnig@holc.at

Nina Bierbaumer
Technical elaboration

 


T | +43 (0) 4232 51388 - 0

n.bierbaumer@holc.at

Marcel Dreier
Technical elaboration, apprentice

.

T | +43 (0) 4232 51388 - 0
.

m.dreier@holc.at

Christian Steharnik
Technical elaboration

.

T | +43 (0) 4232 51388 - 0
.

c.steharnik@holc.at

Wolfgang Kollmann
Technical elaboration

.

T | +43 (0) 4232 51388 - 0
.

w.kollmann@holc.at

Andreas Biberhofer
Consulting & Sales | DE, AUT

.

M | +43 (0) 664 881 041 70
T | +43 (0) 4232 51388 - 25

a.biberhofer@holc.at

Katarina Vuka
Consulting & Sales | Croatia

.

M | +385 (0) 99 215 94 77

 

Paul Kozelsky
Production management

.

M | +43 (0) 664 881 027 99
T | +43 (0) 4232 51388 - 27

p.kozelsky@holc.at

Hannes Mairitsch
Assembly management

.

M | +43 (0) 664 881 005 25
.

h.mairitsch@holc.at

Christian Neuwersch
Assembly management

.

M | +43 (0) 664 140 01 69
.

c.neuwersch@holc.at

Lukas Zippusch
Assembly management

.

T | +43 (0) 4232 51388 - 0
.

l.zippusch@holc.at

Norbert Glantschnig
Production, assembly

.

T | +43 (0) 4232 51388 - 0
.

n.glantschnig@holc.at

Martin Golautschnik
Production, assembly

.

T | +43 (0) 4232 51388 - 0
.

m.golautschnik@holc.at

Markus Mucher
Production, assembly

.

T | +43 (0) 4232 51388 - 0
.

m.mucher@holc.at

Enrico Plaschil
Production, assembly

.

T | +43 (0) 4232 51388 - 0
.

office@holc.at

Kevin Pleschounig
Production, assembly

.

M | +43 (0) 4232 51388 - 0
.

k.pleschounig@holc.at

Alexander Schludermann
Production, assembly

.

M | +43 (0) 4232 51388 - 0
.

a.schludermann@holc.at

Lukas Weitzer
Production, assembly

.

M | +43 (0) 4232 51388 - 0
.

l.weitzer@holc.at

Andreas Wolf
Production, assembly

.

M | +43 (0) 4232 51388 - 0
.

a.wolf@holc.at

Martin Blaschitz
Customer service

.

M | +43 (0) 664 885 105 86
.

kundendienst@holc.at

Michael Bodner
Customer service

.

M | +43 (0) 664 885 105 86
.

kundendienst@holc.at

Manuela Slamanig
Cleaner 

.

T | +43 (0) 4232 51388 - 0
.

office@holc.at

Frieda
Four-legged colleague

Holc natural pools  Your professional partner