THE TEAM FOR YOUR DREAM POOL

Well trained professionals

In Völkermarkt as well as at our pool construction sites, our well trained Holc employees give their best every day. The colloquial tone is appreciative and respectful, regardless in which corporate division you are e.g. customer care, sales, technical planning and development, site management, administration, manufacturing and during the installation of the pool at site.

Herbert Laßnig
Managing Director

Dipl.-HTL-Ing.

T | +43 (0) 4232 51388 - 0
.

office@holc.at

Beate Laßnig
Internal sales

PPA

M | +43 (0) 664 881 940 45
.

b.lassnig@holc.at

Irmgard Neibersch
Office management, finance, personnel

PPA

M | +43 (0) 664 881 417 69
.

i.neibersch@holc.at

Klaus Kogelnig
Plant management

.

M | +43 (0) 664 885 255 29
.

k.kogelnig@holc.at

Martin Glaboniate
Project management

.

M | +43 (0) 664 781 80 656
.

m.glaboniat@holc.at

Andreas Wolf
Project management / customer service

.

M | +43 (0) 664 781 902 52
.

a.wolf@holc.at

Regina Kamnik
Secretariat

.

M | +43 (0) 664 889 071 31
.

r.kamnik@holc.at

Johanna Laßnig
Marketing

.

M | +43 (0) 664 889 061 61
.

j.lassnig@holc.at

Michael Laßnig
IT administrator

.

M | +43 (0) 664 885 105 88
.

m.lassnig@holc.at

Peter Rogatsch
Technical elaboration

Ing.

T | +43 (0) 4232 51388 - 0
.

p.rogatsch@holc.at

Marcel Dreier
Technical elaboration

.

T | +43 (0) 4232 51388 - 0
.

m.dreier@holc.at

Christian Steharnik
Technical elaboration

.

T | +43 (0) 4232 51388 - 0
.

c.steharnik@holc.at

Andreas Biberhofer
Consulting & Sales | DE, AUT

.

M | +43 (0) 664 881 041 70
.

a.biberhofer@holc.at

Paul Kozelsky
Production management

.

M | +43 (0) 664 881 027 99
.

p.kozelsky@holc.at

Christian Neuwersch
Assembly management

.

M | +43 (0) 664 140 01 69
.

c.neuwersch@holc.at

Hannes Mairitsch
Assembly management

.

M | +43 (0) 664 881 005 25
.

h.mairitsch@holc.at

Norbert Glantschnig
Production, assembly

.

T | +43 (0) 4232 51388 - 0
.

n.glantschnig@holc.at

Enrico Plaschil
Production, assembly

.

T | +43 (0) 4232 51388 - 0
.

e.plaschil@holc.at

Raphael Skof
Production, assembly

.

T | +43 (0) 4232 51388 - 0
.

r.skof@holc.at

Luke Lassnig
Production, assembly

.

T | +43 (0) 4232 51388 - 0
.

l.lassnig@holc.at

Christian Poppitsch
Production, assembly

.

T | +43 (0) 4232 51388 - 0
.

c.poppitsch@holc.at

Michael Bodner
Customer service

.

M | +43 (0) 664 885 105 86
.

kundendienst@holc.at

Manuela Slamanig
Cleaner 

.

M | +43 (0) 664 889 071 31

.

office@holc.at

Frieda
Four-legged colleague
Fairy
Four legged colleague - apprentice

Holc natural pools  Your professional partner